The Edit User Profile screen is used both to edit an existing profile and to add a new profile. If you are editing a profile, the name of the profile will appear in the Profile Name field. If you are adding a profile, the name will default to New User Profile. You can make changes to an existing profile and save it as a new profile by changing the profile name before you click OK to save the changes. You can exit the Edit User Profile screen without saving the changes by clicking the Cancel button. See Preferences, Databases of Interest and Matrix Export Defaults for information on the Preferences, Databases and Export Defaults tabs.